AASN District Contacts

To send an email to a District Chair, please click on the appropriate name below.


District 1 Chair Melissa Lewallen MSN, RN, NCSN                       
District 2 Chair Barbara Robertson MSN, RN
District 3 Chair Vacant
District 4 Chair Vacant
District 5 Chair Carolyn Mitchell-Gosa MSN, RN
District 6 Chair Laura Chaffey, RN
District 7 Chair Janice Horne, RN