AASN District Contacts

To send an email to a District Chair, please click on the appropriate name below.


District 1 Chair Melissa Lewallen MSN, RN, NCSN                       
District 2 Chair  
District 3 Chair Shelley Curlee RN
District 4 Chair Kristine McClary RN, BSN BS
District 5 Chair Carolyn Mitchell-Gosa MSN, RN
District 6 Chair Laura Chaffey, RN
District 7 Chair Debbie Hyatt RN, BSN